Testimonials & Reviews

Huntington Beach Urgent Care

Barry Schwartz, MD

Urgent Care & Family Medicine located in Huntington Beach, CA

14 total reviews

Barry Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barry Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaleigh S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Super quick visit, didn't have to wait at all!
Dawn L.
Submitted 08/14/19
I made an appointment online the night before and was able to get an appointment the next day! The staff was quick and friendly and got me seen, and my issues addressed in minutes! I will definitely be going back! Thank you very much.
FREDDY S.
Submitted 07/01/19
MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT EVERYONE HERE IS SO FRIENDLY AND PA REALLY HELPS ME.
Donna L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Easy to get same day appt. Everyone was helpful, from the front desk to the PA who saw me. There was good follow-up after the appointment. Very efficient operation.
Amerika T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always a quick visit. I never wait long and I get great care from the providers.
Neriann C.
Submitted 05/08/19
The ladies at the front desk are always welcoming and nice. Staff is also very professional and attentive.
Lori Anne B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Pure professional counsel with care and concern for my over all well being
DAVID W.
Submitted 01/29/19
This is the best URGENT CARE in the County. They really care about their patients. I was in and out and the treatment rooms sparkle. It is a very pleasant facility. The staff is awesome. Thank you EMILY, BERTHA & MAUREEN. I received World Class Medical Care and I am grateful.
Kristine H.
Submitted 01/16/19
The care I've received at this facility has been excellent. And the follow up. Wonderful helpful staff!
Raphael S.
Submitted 01/11/19
:)
Zeign S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent! The Doctors actually take the time and listen doing so with care and compassion. The front office staff is super sweet. Thank you so much H.B Urgent care for being there for both my son and I. So grateful !!!
Katelynn N.
Submitted 12/05/18
Everyone is great!!
Joycelyn H.
Submitted 08/11/18
Wonderful!
JUAN C.
Submitted 07/10/18
Always great service and care